Let’s talk about sex with fineness

With more than 60 years of experience in France under the name of Prophyltex, Protex has always played a pioneering role, offering, since 2002, the first polyurethane condoms.

Our range of products

For the subtlety of your seduction games, the inventiveness of your declarations, the gestures and attentions that make love live longer than the life of a rose, we have full confidence in your talent and your imagination.

For the subtlety of your sexual relations, you can trust our wide range of condoms, which, on the strength of the very latest scientific advances, are capable of bringing you ever more fineness and sensations.

Exceptional Protex condom

Protex Original 0.02

Unique sensations, 2 times thinner, 3 times more resistant.

The Protex Original 0.02 condom is made of polyurethane, a material used in particular in the medical field for its important compatibility with the human body.

Standard Protex condoms

Special Protex condoms

Lubricants

Gel lubrifiant Sensital

Sensital

Gel lubrifiant Aqualube

Aqualube

About Protex

Rich in a range for which technological progress is at the service of finesse, in all its forms and sensations, Protex condoms assert their difference in a market that aspires to see the discourse renew itself.

With its flagship product, the PO0.02 condom, Protex has been offering since 2002 the first polyurethane (latex-free) condom 2 times thinner, 3 times more resistant, for unique sensations.

With more than 70 years of experience in France and initially known under the Prophyltex brand, Protex condoms benefit from the recognized technology and quality of the Sagami Group products, sold in more than 80 countries.

Ultrasound Probe Covers

Protex is also at the forefront of medical technology, providing healthcare professionals with probe protections around the world. Protex probe covers, by virtue of their quality and robustness, provide perfect hygienic and aseptic conditions for radiology and ultrasound equipment.

Protection de sonde lubrifiée

Et si on parlait d'amour avec finesse ?

Avec plus de 60 ans d’expérience en France sous le nom de Prophyltex, Protex a toujours eu un rôle de précurseur, proposant, dès 2002, les premiers préservatifs en polyuréthane.

Nos produits

Pour la subtilité de vos  jeux de séduction, l’inventivité de vos déclarations, les gestes et les attentions qui font vivre l’amour plus longtemps que la vie d’une rose, nous faisons entièrement confiance à votre talent et à votre imagination.

Pour la subtilité de vos rapports, vous pouvez faire confiance à notre large gamme de préservatifs, qui, forts des tout derniers progrès de la science, sont capables de vous apporter toujours plus de finesse et de sensations.

 

Préservatif Protex d’exception

Protex Original 0.02

Sensations uniques, 2 fois plus fin, 3 fois plus résistant

Le préservatif Protex Original 0.02 est fabriqué en polyuréthane, matériau utilisé notamment dans le domaine médical pour son importante compatibilité avec le corps humain.

Préservatifs Protex Standard

Préservatifs Protex Spécial

Gels lubrifiants

Gel lubrifiant Sensital

Sensital

Gel lubrifiant Aqualube

Aqualube

À propos de Protex

Riche d’une gamme pour laquelle les progrès technologiques sont au service de la finesse, sous toutes ses formes et ses sensations, les préservatifs Protex affirment leur différence sur un marché qui aspire à voir le discours se renouveler.

Avec son produit phare, le préservatif PO0.02, Protex propose depuis 2002, le premier préservatif en polyuréthane (sans latex) 2 fois plus fin, 3 fois plus résistant, pour des sensations uniques.

Forts de plus de 70 années d’expérience en France et initialement connus sous la marque Prophyltex, les préservatifs Protex bénéficient de la technologie et de la qualité reconnues des produits du Groupe Sagami, vendus dans plus de 80 pays.

Protections de sonde pour échographie

Protex est également à la pointe de la technologie médicale en fournissant aux professionnels de santé des protections de sonde dans le monde entier. Les protections de sonde Protex assurent par leur qualité et leur robustesse de parfaites conditions d’hygiène et d’asepsie aux appareils de radiologie et d’échographie.

Protection de sonde lubrifiée